Zuständigkeiten

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Berndt Erlenkötter

02336 9193-52

info@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

 

Vorstandsstab

Nicole Brüggemann

02336 9193-52

n.brueggemann@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Tobias Wagner

02336 9193-51

t.wagner@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Murat Celik

02336 9193-30

m.celik@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Sabine Mohr

02336 9193-32

s.mohr@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung/Mietenbuchhaltung

Deniz Celik

02336 9193-88

d.celik@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Verena Vincenz

02336 9193-33

v.vincenz@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Renate Kumpmann

(zurzeit in Mutterschutz)

02336 9193-84

r.kumpmann@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

 

Betriebskosten

Gabriele Hansch

02336 9193-31

g.hansch@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

 

Kathrin Windgassen

02336 9193-84

k.windgassen@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Technische Abteilung

Markus Lisowski

02336 9193-80

m.lisowski@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Dirk Möller

02336 9193-10

d.moeller@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Carmen Gerkau

02336 9193-20

c.gerkau@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Lara Ruthenbeck

02336 9193-23

l.ruthenbeck@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Andrea Schoeneweihs

02336 9193-21

a.schoeneweihs@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Annette Hasenack

02336 9193-22

a.hasenack@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Holger Muskatewitz

02336 9193-11

h.muskatewitz@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Werner Stöckmann

02336 9193-58

w.stoeckmann@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

 

Vermietung/Wohnungsverwaltung/Zentrale

Tanja Engelsberger

02336 9193-53

t.engelsberger@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Roland Kommerasch

02336 9193-40

r.kommerasch@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Rebekka Ronsdorf

02336 9193-12

r.ronsdorf@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Gisela Rüdiger

02336 9193-53

g.ruediger@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Katharina Gutkowski

02336 9193-13

k.gutkowski@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

Maik Gutkowski

02336 9193-12

m.gutkowski@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

EDV

Markus Lisowski

02336 9193-80

m.lisowski@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

 

Auszubildender

 

 

Mehmethan Usta

02336 9193-0

m.usta@remove-this.schwelmer-wohnen.de

 

 

 

Regiebetrieb

 
Roland Blumenthal, Wolfgang Henrich, Carsten Mehlmann, Thorsten Fischer, Stefan Weidlich, Timo Hillringhaus, Manfred Mertes, Daniel Ruthenbeck, Sven Buchenauer

Nach oben